Date:

Time:

Location:

Sled:

Pulling Order:

January





Saturday January 12, 2019

2:00 PM

Secretary Office - Shelby Fair



February





Sunday February 17, 2019

2:00 PM

Secretary Office - Shelby Fair



March










April










May





Sunday May 19, 2019

10:00 AM

Shelby County Fairgrounds

TBD

Light to Heavy

June





Sunday June 9, 2019

10:00 AM

Shelby County Fairgrounds

TBD

Light to Heavy

Sunday June 23, 2019

10:00 AM

Shelby County Fairgrounds

TBD

Light to Heavy

July





Sunday July 7, 2019

10:00 AM

Shelby County Fairgrounds

TBD

Light to Heavy

Sunday July 21, 2019

9:00 AM

Past Time Park - Plain City

TBD

Light to Heavy

August





Sunday August 11, 2019

10:00 AM

Shelby County Fairgrounds

TBD

Light to Heavy

Sunday August 25, 2019

10:00 AM

Shelby County Fairgrounds

TBD

Light to Heavy

September





Sunday September 8, 2019

10:00 AM

Shelby County Fairgrounds

TBD

Light to Heavy

October










November










December










This site is owned and maintained by OSATPA.  2013.


2019 Special Events:


Buckeye Shoot Out Bracket Pull

Saturday May 25, 2019

(Click Here for Flyer)

(Click Here for Registration Form)



July 21, 2018 - Threshers Pull @ Plain City, OH



OSATPA Schedule of Events

2019 OSATPA SCHEDULE FLYER

(Click Here to Open)